St. Michael's Church

Waters Upton

Sectional Navigation

Coronavirus
COVID-19

As more and more people are having to self-isolate, I am also aware that this can bring loneliness and feelings of isolation.  Although I can’t provide visits, we can talk on the telephone or keep in touch via email.  If you would like a chat please do not hesitate to get in touch and either myself or a church member will give you a call.  My telephone number is 01952 820217 email helen.morby@
btinternet.com
 Revd. Helen Morby


Connect with us on:
Connect with us on Facebook. Connect with us on Twitter. Connect with us on YouTube.

Services 2021

Sunday 4th July 9:15am   Holy Communion   Revd. Alan Fell

Sunday 11th July 9:15am   Matins   John Williams

Sunday 18th July 9:15am   Holy Communion   Revd. Helen

Sunday 25th July 9:15 am  Holy Communion   Revd. Alan Fell

Sunday 1st August 9:15am   Holy Communion   Revd. Helen

Sunday 8th August 9:15am   No Service

Sunday 15th August 9:15am   Holy Communion   Revd. Alan Fell

Sunday 22nd August 9:15am   No Service

Sunday 29th August 10:30am  Benefice Service at Tibberton  Revd. Helen

Sunday 5th September 9:15am  Holy Communion   Revd. Alan Fell

Sunday 12th September 9:15am  Matins   John Williams

Sunday 19th September 9:15am  Holy Communion   Revd. Helen

Sunday 26th September 9:15am  Holy Communion   Revd. Lesley Reading

All services will be subject to to the Government's current rules that apply to churches in relation to the Covid-19 Coronavirus pandemic. Attendance at the services is limited by the regulations. If you wish to attend any service please book-in by telephoning 01952 254203.